Board of Directors

The United Lost Lake POA is governed by a volunteer Board Of Directors, consisting of no less than 7 and no more than 9 Directors. The Directors are elected, and each Director serves a 3-year term. The Board has the 4 standard corporate Officers. Committee assignments are below each Director’s name.

Beth Caudill

President 

president@discoverlostlake.org

Cheryl Wash

Vice President,
AECC-Chair

vice-president@discoverloskelake.org, aecc@discoverlostlake.org

Heather Shroyer

Secretary,
Governing Documents   Co-Chair

secretary@discoverlostlake.org

Tami Fane

Treasurer
Finance Committee

treasurer@discoverlostlake.org

J-Arneson

J. Arneson

Security-Chair

security-chair@discoverlostlake.org

Shawn-Parish

Shawn Parish

Security Co-Chair

security-chair@discoverlostlake.org

Mike Huber

Mike Huber

Governing Documents-Chair

governing-documents@discoverlostlake.org

Scott Johnson

Roads-Chair

roads@discoverlostlake.org

Jim Kellen

Properties, Parks & Maintenance

properties@discoverlostlake.org